top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOng Shi Ya

Week 4: Working on POP!

Updated: Jul 16, 2021

It's Week 4 and I have started on coding POP! on Visual Studio Code using ionic framework. I created databases at phpMyAdmin and linked them to the codes.


Right now, I'm have finished working on the Login and Portfolio page.


Everything seems to be going well so far, except for being unable to use dataservice to get data from the database for the Portfolio page, instead I used https which might be one of reason for the error message that popped out when I was trying to build the application in Android Studio in my previous project.

Still it's kind of troubling to think of the future development for the application.


 

Github:


Current Progress:


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page