top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOng Shi Ya

Week 3: New Progress

Updated: Jul 16, 2021

This is week 3, I have done a technical/ research document for POP! the application where I will add in additional information as we make progress.


After the document is done, I started on PowerPoint presentation slides for POP! which we will be using for the remaining pitch and viva sessions.


While waiting for the new tasks to be assigned for this week new sprint, I have helped creating a low-fidelity wireframes with my teammate.


I have planned to start working on the database and codes for the basic pages of the mobile application with Ionic for the next week, meanwhile assisting in helping with the high-fidelity wireframes. Hopefully everything goes well.


 

Technical Document


 

Presentation Slides (First Version)

Credit: Slides Template from Slidesgo


 

Low-Fidelity Prototype (Credit: Irfan)


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page