top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOng Shi Ya

Week 12: Ion-Segment

Updated: Jul 13, 2021

I've been trying to find this thing on my mind and finally on Week 12, I found it. This legendary tool called ion-segment which I ended up using on almost every page I can use on. The Discover page, the Camera page, the Profile page even the Edit Profile page. It's just such a convenient tool to use until it interferes with my POSTing of datas.



So this week, I worked on this ion-segment almost everywhere.

For the discover page, I added it to so you can see both community posts or choose to see posts in your social circles (followings).


For Camera page, added to include options to post your image as a post or a project. In addition, I improvise with some fields and twerk the changes on the database as well.


For Profile page, Irfan added a Likes section, to shows posts that the users liked, so I just work on the feature since it's there.


For Edit Profile page, I added different sections for different categories of inputs so they won't be too cluttered.


It's a pretty productive day.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page