top of page
Search
Writer's pictureOng Shi Ya

Week 11: Buttons

Updated: Jul 16, 2021

Week 11, school started again. I rushed on the last few days. It's still quite fun. But I missed the consultation for CPD because I had to go for a medical appointment.


So before that, I worked a bit on the project. I did a lot of work on the database and to make the transferring of data to the server work mainly the editing of profile page and the new inputs at camera page.


Then I work again on the follow feature, it's giving me flashback from when I work with the likes button, trying to trigger different reaction depending if it's liked or unliked and in this case, followed or unfollowed. I find that taking a day or two after the last attempt of trying to fix something that was difficult is actually much more efficiency. I could think of alternate way with a fresher mind.


Afterwards, I tried improvising the input from the editing of profile modal. It's easier after successfully linking it to the database. I then use GET to get the data posted there on the profile and just did some CSS to display them on the profile page. Then I guess this is pretty much for the day.



no more buttons, no more.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page